NOTICE

- 1. Division Bench SPL-IV comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan and Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta, will not function on 09.11.2020, case listed before this bench will be listed in future date at Principal Seat, Jabalpur at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan, will not function on 09-11-2020. Cases assigned to the Bench, except fixed date matters will be listed in future dates at Principal Seat, Jabalpur. Fixed date cases will be listed on 09-11-2020 before other benches as per roster.

PR(J) / R(J-I)/ R(J-II)